Forest Fellowship

Forest Fellowship {2}{G}{G}

Sorcery
You may put a permanent card from your hand onto the battlefield. Then each opponent may put a permanent from their hand onto the battlefield. If one does, you may repeat this process.
“See how the wild fox protects the crow? How the crow shares its food with the fox? Harmony, not conflict, is life's true nature.”
—Aurum, Rakkiri elder
Details
Legalities
  • Forest Fellowship is legal in every format.
Rulings
  • 2018-09-03 Starting with the next opponent in turn order, each opponent may put a permanent card onto the battlefield. If any of those players does, the process repeats, even if you don't have any more permanent cards to play.
Printings

View gallery of all printings