Forest Fellowship

Forest Fellowship {2}{G}{G}

Sorcery
You may put a permanent card from your hand onto the battlefield. Then each opponent may put a permanent from their hand onto the battlefield. If one does, you may repeat this process.
Details
Legalities
  • Forest Fellowship is legal in every format.
Rulings
  • 2018-09-03 Starting with the next opponent in turn order, each opponent may put a permanent card onto the battlefield. If any of those players does, the process repeats, even if you don't have any more permanent cards to play.