Forest Fellowship

Forest Fellowship {2}{G}{G}

Sorcery
You may put a permanent card from your hand onto the battlefield. Then each opponent may put a permanent from their hand onto the battlefield. If one does, you may repeat this process.
Project Reclamation isn’t always about work. Sometimes it’s about being with friends.
Details
  • Artist: Aleks Petruk
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 111
  • Released: 2019-11-01
Legalities
  • Forest Fellowship is legal in every format.
Rulings
  • 2018-09-03 Starting with the next opponent in turn order, each opponent may put a permanent card onto the battlefield. If any of those players does, the process repeats, even if you don't have any more permanent cards to play.
Printings

View gallery of all printings