Infiltrate Althestra

Infiltrate Althestra {2}{G}

Whenever a creature you control with power 4 or greater deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.
“This plane trains some of the most adept fighters in the Multiverse, if we can harvest the dark energies that once ruled here, they will be us to command.”
—Kevthra, Mistress of Terror
  • Artist: JasonEngle
  • Designer: Korakhos
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 183
  • Released: 2017-06-08
  • Infiltrate Althestra is legal in every format.

View gallery of all printings