Shatter Facade

Shatter Facade {2}{W}

Instant
Destroy target creature if it has mana value 4 or greater. If Shatter Facade was cast from exile, destroy that creature if it has mana value 3 or less instead.
Orchestrate {B} (You may exile this card from your hand anytime you could cast a sorcery for its orchestrate cost. When you next resolve a spell, cast this from exile without paying its mana cost.)
Details
Legalities
  • Shatter Facade is legal in every format.
Rulings
  • 2018-09-03 Shatter Facade doesn't care how it was cast from exile, only if it was or not.
Printings
  • Carpe Arcanum (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Changes
  • 2022-05-04 — Orchestrate changed to cast the spell on next spell resolve from next spell cast.