Spellwoven Monster

Spellwoven Monster {7}{U}{U}

Creature - Leviathan
Spellwoven Monster can't be the target of spells or abilities in any zone.
As you cast an instant or sorcery spell, reveal cards from the bottom of your library until you reveal an instant or sorcery card. You may add that card's effects to that spell. Then shuffle.
  • Artist: Zeeksie
  • Designer: Cajun
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 66
  • Released: 2017-06-08
  • Spellwoven Monster is legal in every format.
  • 2018-09-03 No matter what zone Spellwoven Monster is in, it can't be the target of spells or abilities.
  • 2018-09-03 If a combination of text-adding and text-changing effects creates an instruction that's impossible to perform, such as "Exchange control of two each lands" or "Destroy each artifact or enchantment", that part of the instruction is ignored, see rule 101.3.
  • Oirohpo (mythic)

View gallery of all printings