Heping, Master Arbitrator

Heping, Master Arbitrator {3}{W}{W}

Legendary Planeswalker - Heping
[+1]: Until your next turn, if a source would deal damage to Heping, Master Arbitrator, prevent all but 1 of that damage.
[–2]: Create a white Aura enchantment token named Pacifism attached to target creature an opponent controls. It has enchant creature and “Enchanted creature can't attack or block.”
[–8]: You get an emblem with “At the beginning of your end step, your life total becomes 20.”
Related card: Pacifism
  • Heping, Master Arbitrator is legal in every format.
  • 2018-09-03 If the target of Heping's -2 can't be enchanted by the Aura token, the Aura will never enter the battlefield.
  • 2018-09-03 Heping's emblem causes you to gain or lose the appropriate amount of life, which may be prevented or replaced by other effects such as glory counters.
  • Goliaths of Nangjiao (mythic)

View gallery of all printings