Blessing of Ashka

Blessing of Ashka {R}{G}{W}

Enchantment
Gestalt (When this or another creature enters under your control, you may merge it with the one in play, keeping counters and attachments. They become the permanent on top plus all abilities from under it.)
This permanent gets +2/+2 for each card and token merged with it.
Countless phantom limbs filled the air around the thing that had once been the Twin-Star clan.
Details
Legalities
  • Blessing of Ashka is legal in every format.
Rulings
  • 2018-09-03 The ability counts itself, so this will always give at least +4/+4.
Printings
  • Beyond Our Ken (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings