Abhorrent Exhumer

Abhorrent Exhumer {2}{B}

Creature - Zombie
Engorge
When Abhorrent Exhumer enters the battlefield, if it engorged a creature card, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
3/2
Details
  • Artist: mattforsyth
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 81
  • Released: 2017-06-08
Legalities
  • Abhorrent Exhumer is legal in every format.
Rulings
  • 2018-09-03 Abhorrent Exhumer's ability checks if the card engorged by it is a creature card when it triggers and when it resolves. If the card is no longer in exile at either point, the ability will have no effect.
Printings
  • Aftermath (common)

View gallery of all printings