15282 cards found
The Branded Usurper
The Marquess Devonport

The Branded Usurper

Legendary Creature - Dragon Noble
(Color indicator: The Branded Usurper is red)
Flying, haste
Whenever The Branded Usurper attacks, it deals 2 damage to any target.
If you would lose the game, instead exile The Branded Usurper. Your life total becomes 0. Until an opponent's next turn, you can't lose the game and you can't gain life. Take an extra turn after this one.
4/4
Card has other part: The Marquess Devonport
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav
The Conquering Wyrm
Joane, Royal Spymaster

The Conquering Wyrm

Legendary Creature - Dragon Spirit
(Color indicator: The Conquering Wyrm is white)
Flying
Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, put a -1/-1 counter on that creature.
Conway assumed she had killed her last obstacle to the throne—only to find that the Spymaster had a contingency for such treachery.
6/4
Card has other part: Joane, Royal Spymaster
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav
The Empty Throne

The Empty Throne {2}{W}{W}

Legendary Enchantment
At the beginning of your upkeep, destroy target creature with the greatest power or tied for greatest power among creatures on the battlefield. Then if there are no creatures on the battlefield, sacrifice The Empty Throne.
The Regent's death posed a terrible question.
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav
The Finest Specimen
Hyden, Form Philosopher

The Finest Specimen

Legendary Creature - Insect Chimera
(Color indicator: The Finest Specimen is green)
Flying
Creatures you control have “{T}: Add {C} or one mana of any color.”
{X}: The Finest Specimen gets +X/+X until end of turn.
If beauty compels capture, what is perfect must be violently unassailable.
5/5
Card has other part: Hyden, Form Philosopher
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav
The Great Work Continues

The Great Work Continues {G}

Legendary Enchantment
Cards in your hand have lifecycle {3}.
{2}{G}, Sacrifice four creatures: Create two tapped 4/4 green Chimera creature tokens.
Lifecycle {3} ({3}, Discard this card: Create two tapped 1/1 colorless Elemental creature tokens.)
After Wormwood, alchemists tried a new path to life: simple elementals rearranged into chimeras.
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav
The Marquess Devonport
The Branded Usurper

The Marquess Devonport {1}{R}

Legendary Creature - Human Noble
Haste
Whenever The Marquess Devonport attacks, it deals 2 damage to you.
Attain {5}{R} ({5}{R}: Transform this. Spend at least three colors of mana to activate this, and only as a sorcery.)
3/3
Card has other part: The Branded Usurper
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav
The Struggle for Death

The Struggle for Death {3}{G}

Enchantment
When The Struggle for Death enters, choose target creature you don't control. Any number of creatures you control fight that creature.
Whenever a creature dies, look at the top card of your library. You may put it into your graveyard.
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav
Thirst for Progress

Thirst for Progress {2}{U}

Instant
Draw three cards. Then discard two cards unless you discard an instant or sorcery card.
No project ever survives first contact with production.
  • Beyond the Blackwall
Thought Paradigm

Thought Paradigm {1}{U}

Enchantment
When Thought Paradigm enters, conjure a card named Data-Point into your hand. (It's a sorcery that costs {2} with “Draw a card.”)
Whenever you cast a sorcery spell, target player mills three cards.
Attention, the final currency.
Related card: Data-Point
  • Beyond the Blackwall
Threadripper Savant

Threadripper Savant {1}{U}

Creature - Human Artificer
Flash
When Threadripper Savant enters, put a stun counter on up to one target creature.
With CySec increasingly distracted by the failing Blackwall ciphers, blackhat runners grew ever bolder.
2/1
  • Beyond the Blackwall
Titan of Fallen Stars

Titan of Fallen Stars {4}{B}{B}

Creature - Faerie Angel
Menace
Titan of Fallen Stars gets +1/+1 from -1/-1 counters instead of -1/-1.
When Titan of Fallen Stars enters, move any number of -1/-1 counters from creatures you control onto Titan of Fallen Stars.
5/5
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav
Total Process Failure

Total Process Failure {4}{R}

Sorcery
As an additional cost to cast this spell, you may discard a card. If you do, this spell costs {4} less to cast.
Total Process Failure deals 5 damage to target creature or planeswalker. If that creature or planeswalker would die this turn, exile it instead.
  • Beyond the Blackwall
Total Surveillance

Total Surveillance {1}{W}{U}

Enchantment
Flash
When Total Surveillance enters, draw a card.
Whenever you cast another spell with flash or an instant, you may pay {1}. If you do, create a 1/1 colorless Drone artifact creature token with flying.
Trainer of the Abyss

Trainer of the Abyss {B}

Creature - Human Wizard
When Trainer of the Abyss dies, create a 1/1 black Demon Hound creature token with deathtouch.
“Our enemies have enemies, but mind that our hands are not eaten by those we feed.”
—Lettie Wormwood
1/1
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav
Training Sim

Training Sim {G}{W}

Enchantment
Each creature you control enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
When Training Sim enters, create a Function token with “Target creature you control fights target creature you don't control.” (It's an enchantment. As you cast an instant or sorcery spell, sacrifice any number of Functions to add their effects to that spell.)
  • Beyond the Blackwall
Transcended Explorer

Transcended Explorer {1}{W}

Enchantment Creature - Avatar
When Transcended Explorer enters, if you control another enchantment, draw a card.
After the Clearance, some runners choose to stay with their exiled pantheon. Freed from their flesh, they became the first to walk a disconnected world.
3/1
  • Beyond the Blackwall
Troubled Heir

Troubled Heir {G}

Creature - Human
When Troubled Heir dies, create a tapped Plains token.
The crown's power was bound to the chains of inheritance—so often, so much amassed wealth comes to nothing for want of a clear, strong heir.
1/1
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav
True-Form Revelation

True-Form Revelation {2}{U/R}{U/R}

Sorcery
Exile target creature. Its controller reveals cards from the top of their library until they reveal a creature card. The player puts that card onto the battlefield, then shuffles all other cards revealed this way into their library.
Two-Faced Aristocrat
Unfettered Noble

Two-Faced Aristocrat {2}{B}

Creature - Human Noble
Sacrifice a creature: Two-Faced Aristocrat gains indestructible until end of turn.
Attain {4}{B} ({4}{B}: Transform this. Spend at least three colors of mana to activate this, and only as a sorcery.)
3/1
Card has other part: Unfettered Noble
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav
Unbound Spirit
Ungoverned Sneak

Unbound Spirit

Creature - Spirit Rogue
(Color indicator: Unbound Spirit is blue)
Unbound Spirit can't be blocked.
When you attain Unbound Spirit, tap target creature. That creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.
...and death is yet another rule.
2/3
Card has other part: Ungoverned Sneak
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav
Unbreakable Oath

Unbreakable Oath {1}{B}

Instant
Target creature gets +1/+0 and gains indestructible until end of turn. Draw a card if you control an Angel, Demon, Faerie or Spirit.
In exchange for a future high station, one Lord Marglen taught Absari the secrets of cheating the divinities for pacts and power.
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav
Uncertain Times

Uncertain Times {2}{B}

Sorcery
Put two -1/-1 counters on target creature.
Agonize (You may cast this card from your graveyard by putting a -1/-1 counter on a creature you control in addition to paying its other costs. Then exile this card.)
There are weeks where years happen.
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav
Unfallen Angel
Inhuman Grace

Unfallen Angel

Creature - Angel Demon
(Color indicator: Unfallen Angel is black)
Flying, vigilance
When you attain Unfallen Angel, target opponent discards a card.
“Perhaps that the nature of change lies at the heart of angels, demons, and fae. Would their shared origin then be an act of alchemy?”
—Xenocrata
4/4
Card has other part: Inhuman Grace
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav
Unfettered Noble
Two-Faced Aristocrat

Unfettered Noble

Creature - Demon Noble
(Color indicator: Unfettered Noble is black)
Unfettered Noble can't be blocked unless defending player pays 3 life, discards a card, or sacrifices a nonland permanent for each creature they control that's blocking it.
Sacrifice a nonland permanent: Unfettered Noble gains indestructible until end of turn.
6/2
Card has other part: Two-Faced Aristocrat
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav
Unfounded Identity

Unfounded Identity {1}{W}

Instant
Exile target nonland permanent if its mana value is less than or equal to the number of creatures you control.
Lifecycle {3} ({3}, Discard this card: Create two tapped 1/1 colorless Elemental creature tokens.)
By what distinctions do we separate the individual from mere components of flesh?
  • The Empty Throne of Feanav