Clawing Shaman

Clawing Shaman {3}{B}

Creature - Reflection Shaman
When Clawing Shaman enters from your graveyard, you may exile it. If you do, return all creature cards from your graveyard to the battlefield.
{4}{B}{B}{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Return Clawing Shaman from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate only as a sorcery.
3/3
Details
Legalities
  • Clawing Shaman is legal in every format.
Rulings
  • 2018-09-03 Clawing Shaman's ability will only trigger if it enters the battlefield under its owner's control. It does not need to enter due to its destiny ability.
Printings

View gallery of all printings