Azuma Hashiro, the Thronebreaker

Azuma Hashiro, the Thronebreaker {7}

Legendary Creature - Demon Samurai
Menace
When Azuma Hashiro, the Thronebreaker enters the battlefield, you may cast up to two cards from your opponents' graveyards without paying their mana costs. If those spells would be put into a graveyard this turn, exile that card instead.
“Jidai will always be mine.”
7/7
Details
Legalities
  • Azuma Hashiro, the Thronebreaker is legal in every format.
Rulings
  • 2018-09-03 Azuma's ability doesn't target the cards. They are chosen on resolution. You can't attempt to cast lands this way.
Printings
  • Imperial Legacies (mythic)

View gallery of all printings