Truth Beyond Belief

Truth Beyond Belief {5}{U}{U}

Instant
Pressure—{2}{U}{U}, Discard your hand.
Reveal the top seven cards of your library. Put any number of noncreature, nonland cards from among them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.
Details
Legalities
  • Truth Beyond Belief is legal in every format.
Rulings
  • 2018-09-03 You have to have seven cards in your graveyard before you discard your hand to cast Truth Beyond Belief for its pressure cost.
Printings
  • Elmare: Into the Abyss (mythic)

View gallery of all printings