Confirm Hypothesis

Confirm Hypothesis {1}{U}

Instant
Draw a card, then copy target activated or triggered ability you don't control. You may choose new targets for the copy.
Exile Confirm Hypothesis.
Details
  • Artist: Kme
  • Designer: HerziQuerzi
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 90
  • Released: 2017-10-01
Legalities
  • Confirm Hypothesis is legal in every format.
Rulings
  • 2018-09-03 If this copies an orchestrate triggered ability, you will cast the card from exile and the original ability will be unable to.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Changes
  • 2023-08-01 — Can no longer target activated or triggered abilities you control. Its 'draw a card' mode has been moved to the beginning of the effect for clarity.
  • 2022-01-01 — Now exiles itself.