Aether Ascendant

Aether Ascendant {2}{U}

Creature - Human Wizard
Flash
When you cast Aether Ascendant, you may have it become a copy of target instant or sorcery spell. If you do, choose new targets for it.
“Mass is just energy waiting to happen.”
2/1
Details
Legalities
  • Aether Ascendant is legal in every format.
Rulings
  • 2018-09-03 If you have Aether Ascendant become a copy of an instant or sorcery spell, it will no longer be a creature spell and won't enter the battlefield.
  • 2018-09-03 Aether Ascendant will be a creature spell until its cast trigger resolves.
Printings

View gallery of all printings