Adept Necromancer

Adept Necromancer {B}

Creature - Human Wizard
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control four or more Swamps, you may exile target creature card from your graveyard. If you do, create a tapped token that's a copy of it except it's a black Mummy.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Simon Eckert
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 57
  • Released: 2017-06-08
Legalities
  • Adept Necromancer is legal in every format.
Rulings
  • 2018-09-03 Adept Necromancer counts any permanents with the subtype Swamp.
Printings
  • Pyramids of Atuum (rare)

View gallery of all printings