Combatant Conflagration

Combatant Conflagration {2}{R}

Sorcery
Creatures you control get +2/+0 until end of turn.
Whenever an opponent fails a trial, if Combatant Conflagration is in your graveyard, target creature you control gets +2/+0 until end of turn.
Details
  • Artist: Alaiaorax Corvum
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 116
  • Released: 2017-06-08
Legalities
  • Combatant Conflagration is legal in every format.
Rulings
  • 2018-09-03 A trial is failed when an opponent doesn't pay life as a spell with the keyword trial is cast.
Printings
  • Mious (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings